Stamp Love

il_fullxfull.238632166

Custom Wax Seal by Katrina Alana

I’ve been having a great time wandering around the internet in search of great handmade packaging. I’ve settled on getting a custom rubber stamp made that will be the perfect size for my jewelry boxes. Look at all the great things you can do with stamps and packaging! Maybe I will treat myself to a wax seal when I get my first wholesale order.

stamps together copy

Muslin Bags by Clementine Weddings, Stamped Paper Bags by Seasonal Delights, Bee Stamps by TC Witchcraft Factory, Thank You Stamp by Old Island Stamps
This entry was posted in inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

