One Month of Half Craft/ Tiny Collage

Today marks one month since I started the Half Craft blog! I am so happy with all of the support and comments the blog has been getting. We have nearly 3500 page views so far. What started as a marketing tool for the Half Craft line has so quickly turned into something more enjoyable and fulfilling than I could have anticipated. Thank you all for reading and sharing your ideas.

Today I’m sharing a quick collage project. If you haven’t seen, check out my earlier post on tips for making more creative collages. This little project only took a few minutes. I started with a tiny faux painting that I got at a thrift store. It’s about five inches in diameter. I rooted through my paper collection and added a 1950s lady, some text, and landscape from my favorite vintage book about Poland.

tiny collage finishedAnd here’s a before shot.

tiny collage before

This entry was posted in inspiration, projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

