A Woodland Dinner Party

My birthday is this Friday, and I’m throwing my annual (this being the second) dinner party. There will be yummy risotto, homemade bread, glasses and glasses of wine, and lots of nice friends bearing gifts. As I was working on today’s post, I realized that all of the items I was gathering to share were forest-themed, so I ran with it. Here are my picks for throwing a dinner party in the middle of a a charming yet mysterious wood. Invite all of your cute, singing animal friends.

woodsy dinner party

1. Wooden bowl by Oliwood Mart, 2. Placemats at Terrain, 3. Cake Stand at Anthropologie, 4. Flatware at West Elm
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Woodland Dinner Party

  1. Looks great! Have a blast.

Leave a Reply

