Custom Stamp For Jewelry Boxes

My custom stamp has arrived!  Now the Half Craft Studio jewelry boxes are super fancy. I’m very happy, it matches the thank-you notes that I put in the packages, and makes the boxes special. Want your own? I got it here.

Screen shot 2013-04-27 at 8.04.27 AM

This entry was posted in half craft jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Custom Stamp For Jewelry Boxes

  1. Where’d you get the stamp? I tried the link but it didn’t work. I love your stamp!

Leave a Reply

