Vote for Our Design on Hatch Hub Jewelry

cuff 1

There’s more to the world of 3D printed jewelry than Half Craft Studio, of course. You can 3D print all kinds of great materials, including metal, which is achieved through the combination of metal powder and a glue material being deposited by the 3D printer, layer by layer.

I designed this cuff for Hatch Hub Jewelry’s Bronze It Up contest. The winning design will be 3D printed in bronze, and will be produced and sold on Hatch Hub. My design is an open cuff, inspired by inherent texture of 3D printed bronze. I wanted to add even more pattern, so I covered the cuff in a watch band-type texture that wraps the whole way around.

Please check out all the other great entries, and cast your vote my way here!

cuff 2 cuff 3 cuff 4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment